Tweet Your Senator

1) Find your Senator: In the chart below, please find your Senators and their Twitter handles. HIGHLIGHT and COPY their Twitter handles.

2) Create your Tweet: Using the Tweet Template, please PASTE your Senator’s Twitter handle in the highlighted section.

Tweet Template:

Senator <Your Senator’s Twitter Handle here> help support U.S. jobs and vote "YES" on the Klobuchar-Coats-Schatz-Blunt amdt. to FY15 #THUD! #DenyNAI

(EXAMPLE) Your final Tweet Template should look similar to this sample:

Senator @SenGillibrand help support U.S. jobs and vote "YES" on the Klobuchar-Coats-Schatz-Blunt amdt. to FY15 #THUD! #DenyNAI

3) HIGHLIGHT and COPY your final template and PASTE/POST your Twitter Template on Twitter.

Thank you for amplifying the pilot partisan message and for fighting for U.S. jobs. With your help, we will succeed in our fight to Save Our Skies and #DenyNAI!

State   First Name   Last Name   Twitter Handle   Party
Alabama   Jeff   Sessions   @SenatorSessions   Republican
Alabama   Richard   Shelby   @SenShelby   Republican
Alaska   Mark   Begich   @SenatorBegich   Democrat
Alaska   Lisa   Murkowski   @lisamurkowski   Republican
Arizona   John   McCain   @SenJohnMcCain   Republican
Arizona   Jeff   Flake   @JeffFlake   Republican
Arkansas   Mark   Pryor   @SenMarkPryor   Democrat
Arkansas   John   Boozman   @JohnBoozman   Republican
California   Dianne   Feinstein   @SenFeinstein   Democrat
California   Barbara   Boxer   @SenatorBoxer   Democrat
Colorado   Michael   Bennet   @SenBennetCO   Democrat
Colorado   Mark   Udall   @MarkUdall   Democrat
Connecticut   Richard   Blumenthal   @SenBlumenthal   Democrat
Connecticut   Chris   Murphy   @ChrisMurphyCT   Democrat
Delaware   Tom   Carper   @SenatorCarper   Democrat
Delaware   Chris   Coons   @ChrisCoons   Democrat
Florida   Bill   Nelson   @SenBillNelson   Democrat
Florida   Marco   Rubio   @marcorubio   Republican
Georgia   Saxby   Chambliss   @SaxbyChambliss   Republican
Georgia   Johnny   Isakson   @SenatorIsakson   Republican
Hawaii   Brian   Schatz   @SenBrianSchatz   Democrat
Hawaii   Mazie   Hirono   @maziehirono   Democrat
Idaho   Jim   Risch   @SenatorRisch   Republican
Idaho   Mike   Crapo   @MikeCrapo   Republican
Illinois   Dick   Durbin   @SenatorDurbin   Democrat
Illinois   Mark   Kirk   @SenatorKirk   Republican
Indiana   Joe   Donnelly   @SenDonnelly   Democrat
Indiana   Dan   Coats   @SenDanCoats   Republican
Iowa   Tom   Harkin   @SenatorHarkin   Democrat
Iowa   Chuck   Grassley   @ChuckGrassley   Republican
Kansas   Pat   Roberts   @SenPatRoberts   Republican
Kansas   Jerry   Moran   @JerryMoran   Republican
Kentucky   Mitch   McConnell   @McConnellPress   Republican
Kentucky   Rand   Paul   @SenRandPaul   Republican
Louisiana   Mary   Landrieu   @SenLandrieu   Democrat
Louisiana   David   Vitter   @DavidVitter   Republican
Maine   Angus   King   @SenAngusKing   Independent
Maine   Susan   Collins   @SenatorCollins   Republican
Maryland   Barbara   Mikulski   @SenatorBarb   Democrat
Maryland   Ben   Cardin   @SenatorCardin   Democrat
Massachusetts   Elizabeth   Warren   @SenWarren   Democrat
Massachusetts   Ed   Markey   @MarkeyMemo   Democrat
Michigan   Carl   Levin   @SenCarlLevin   Democrat
Michigan   Debbie   Stabenow   @SenStabenow   Democrat
Minnesota   Amy   Klobuchar   @amyklobuchar   Democrat
Minnesota   Al   Franken   @alfranken   Democrat
Mississippi   Thad   Cochran   @SenThadCochran   Republican
Mississippi   Roger   Wicker   @SenatorWicker   Republican
Missouri   Roy   Blunt   @RoyBlunt   Republican
Missouri   Claire   McCaskill   @clairecmc   Democrat
Montana   John   Walsh   @SenWalshOffice   Democrat
Montana   Jon   Tester   @SenatorTester   Democrat
Nebraska   Deb   Fischer   @SenatorFischer   Republican
Nebraska   Mike   Johanns   @Mike_Johanns   Republican
Nevada   Dean   Heller   @SenDeanHeller   Republican
Nevada   Harry   Reid   @SenatorReid   Democrat
New Hampshire   Kelly   Ayotte   @KellyAyotte   Republican
New Hampshire   Jeanne   Shaheen   @SenatorShaheen   Democrat
New Jersey   Robert   Menendez   @SenatorMenendez   Democrat
New Jersey   Cory   Booker   @CoryBooker   Democrat
New Mexico   Martin   Heinrich   @MartinHeinrich   Democrat
New Mexico   Tom   Udall   @SenatorTomUdall   Democrat
New York   Kirsten   Gillibrand   @SenGillibrand   Democrat
New York   Chuck   Schumer   @SenSchumer   Democrat
North Carolina   Kay   Hagan   @SenatorHagan   Democrat
North Carolina   Richard   Burr   @SenatorBurr   Republican
North Dakota   Heidi   Heitkamp   @SenatorHeitkamp   Democrat
North Dakota   John   Hoeven   @SenJohnHoeven   Republican
Ohio   Sherrod   Brown   @SenSherrodBrown   Democrat
Ohio   Rob   Portman   @robportman   Republican
Oklahoma   Jim   Inhofe   @InhofePress   Republican
Oklahoma   Tom   Coburn   @TomCoburn   Republican
Oregon   Ron   Wyden   @RonWyden   Democrat
Oregon   Jeff   Merkley   @SenJeffMerkley   Democrat
Pennsylvania   Pat   Tommey   @SenToomey   Republican
Pennsylvania   Bob   Casey   @SenBobCasey   Democrat
Rhode Island   Jack   Reed   @SenJackReed   Democrat
Rhode Island   Sheldon   Whitehouse   @SenWhitehouse   Democrat
South Carolina   Tim   Scott   @SenatorTimScott   Republican
South Carolina   Lindsey   Graham   @GrahamBlog   Republican
South Dakota   John   Thune   @SenJohnThune   Republican
South Dakota   Tim   Johnson   @SenJohnsonSD   Democrat
Tennessee   Lamar   Alexander   @SenAlexander   Republican
Tennessee   Bob   Corker   @SenBobCorker   Republican
Texas   Ted   Cruz   @SenTedCruz   Republican
Texas   John   Cornyn   @JohnCornyn   Republican
Utah   Orrin   Hatch   @SenOrrinHatch   Republican
Utah   Mike   Lee   @SenMikeLee   Republican
Vermont   Patrick   Leahy   @SenatorLeahy   Democrat
Vermont   Bernie   Sanders   @SenSanders   Independent
Virginia   Tim   Kaine   @timkaine   Democrat
Virginia   Mark   Warner   @MarkWarner   Democrat
Washington   Patty   Murray   @PattyMurray   Democrat
Washington   Maria   Cantwell   @CantwellPress   Democrat
West Virginia   Jay   Rockefeller   @SenRockefeller   Democrat
West Virginia   Joe   Manchin   @Sen_JoeManchin   Democrat
Wisconsin   Tammy   Baldwin   @SenatorBaldwin   Democrat
Wisconsin   Ron   Johnson   @SenRonJohnson   Republican
Wyoming   Mike   Enzi   @SenatorEnzi   Republican
Wyoming   John   Barrasso   @SenJohnBarrasso   Republican