...

...

...

...

...

 

Master Executive Council Officers


(844) ALPA-JBU  (Contact All MEC Officers and LEC Reps)

Capt. Patrick Walsh

MEC Chairman
Patrick.Walsh@alpa.org

Capt. Dario Miranda

Vice Chairman
Dario.Miranda@alpa.org

Capt. Wes Clapper

Sec-Treasurer
Wesley.Clapper@alpa.org

 

Capt. Mona Cates

Chairman, Capt. Rep.
662-288-1357
Mona.Cates@alpa.org

F/O Gannett Jean

Vice Chairman, F/O Rep.
386-846-7274
Gannett.Jean@alpa.org

F/O Donn Minoggie

Sec.-Treas, F/O Rep
615-604-1968
Donn.Minoggie@alpa.org

Capt Eyal Lamdan

Capt. Rep
516-204-5844
Eyal.Lamdan@alpa.org


Capt. Chris Kenney

Chairman, Capt. Rep.
603-303-2195
Christopher.Kenney@alpa.org

F/O John Costello

Vice Chairman, F/O Rep.
781-561-7310
John.Costello@alpa.org

C/A Shawn Mercer

Sec.-Treas
603-234-7793
Shawn.Mercer@alpa.org

Capt. Stacy Stader

Chairman, Capt. Rep.
410-271-2352
Stacy.Stader@alpa.org

F/O Charles Roos

Vice Chairman, F/O Rep.
386-748-7822
Charles.Roos@alpa.org

F/O Oren Barak

Sec.-Treas
407-340-7468
Oren.Barak@alpa.org

Capt. Michael Pashinski

Chairman, Capt. Rep.
561-324-8900
Mike.Pashinski@alpa.org

Capt. Von Ritter

Vice Chairman, F/O Rep.
617-851-7506
Charles.Ritter@alpa.org

Capt. Joe Adkins

Sec.-Treas
954-494-0300
Joe.Adkins@alpa.org

Capt. David Wilson

Chairman, Capt. Rep.
661-816-1770
David.Wilson@alpa.org

F/O Joshua Sult

Vice Chairman, F/O Rep.
704-575-5501
Joshua.Sult@alpa.org

Capt. Jamie Ewart

Sec.-Treas
714-488-8080
James.Ewart@alpa.org




JetBlue Airways Captain Michael McMackin was elected executive vice president, Group B1, of the Air Line Pilots Association, Int'l, on Oct. 22, 2014, at the Association's biennial Board of Directors meeting. His term began on Jan. 1, 2015.

Based in New York, Captain McMackin flies the A320/321. He served as JFK airport base coordinator for the JetBlue ALPA Organizing Committee for nearly four years.

In addition to his airline experience, Captain McMackin spent 21 years flying Special Ops C-130s and F-16Cs for the U.S. Air Force Reserve. During that time, he flew combat missions in Iraq and Serbia. He also flew with the "Green Mountain Boys" of the Vermont Air National Guard. Captain McMackin and his wife, Paula, live with their children in South Burlington, Vt.    mike.mcmackin@alpa.org